The Honest Journal of Jeffery Douglas

I want to live a life of openness. If I’ve made choices I’m proud of, I shouldn’t mind that others know those choices. If I’ve made mistakes, it’d be nice if others could learn from them.

I’m 22 years old and I keep a journal- an honest, open journal. I originally started writing so my future children could have a window into the mind of their father when he was in his twenties. I write on anything and everything in my life in hopes that my experiences will have been entertaining or educational or, at the very least, somewhat thought provoking.

Names have been changed to protect the innocent.

Leave a Reply

